play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Thomas P on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process has been brilliant. Hugely appreciative of the guys at T W Automotive who have been more than willing to iron out any query and deliver best customer service possible. They have clearly invested a lot of time and money into bringing the car up to an incredible standard prior to sale. If you're considering purchasing a car from them, really do push for it, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 11/01/21

    Hi Tom, thank you for your glowing review, we set out to deliver above and beyond every-time and glad you found us to be just that, we take pride in our cars especially preparation. Thank you for your business once again, and we hope you enjoy your absolute beast of a car the Audi RS4 Avant and also get the most out of it


  • 5

    BMW 530d bought

    By Roderick D on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, an immaculate car inside and out with attention to detail paramount! Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 06/01/21

    Hi Rod, was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you very much for the stunning feedback, we take pride in the condition and presentation of all of our vehicles so glad you found your lovely 5 series exactly as described, we wish you all the best with it!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Simon G on 02 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly company , Car was exactly what it was on the site really happy with it , very helpful in sorting all paper work and getting the V5 in my name would recommend to anyone to use this company 5 stars

    Reply from T W Automotive on 03/01/21

    Hi Simon, thank you for your positive feedback, it was a pleasure supplying you with your immaculate 320d convertible. Was nice meeting you and if you need us for anything you know exactly where we are, all the best with your car


  • 5

    Happy and pleased

    By Luke B on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    5 stars they were brilliant not a single problem and were so helpful would recommend to anyone thanks again the car is amazing

    Reply from T W Automotive on 01/01/21

    Hi Luke, thank you for taking the time out to leave us a lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you both and we are very glad to hear your experience was brilliant. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Great company, world class service 🙌🏾

    By Rahman O on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top company, thank you for your service. Everything was as described. So far they have been completely honest in every way about the details of the vehicle and they fully stand behind there product. Sent the payment in the morning and the vehicle was delivered on my drive by the evening. Will recommend and will purchase from you guys again. Take care.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 12/12/20

    Hi Rahman, thank you for your lovely review it fully reflects what we stand for as a company and what we strive for, thank you for putting your utmost trust in us and buying remotely from us, we hope you enjoy your stunning one off 1 series M Sport and we hope to deal with you again in the future


  • 5

    Big Recommendation for Automotive.I hope again...

    By Mariusz W on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller.More than professional. I can recommend them for other. They was very helpful and honest.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 11/12/20

    Hi Mariusz, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife. We wish you all the best with your new car.


  • 5

    Really positive experience.

    By Jon R on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience with TW Automotive. As one not overly comfortable or experienced buying and selling cars did feel there was a sense of reassurance and honesty. Clearly all sorts can go wrong with cars but have a confidence that the guys will be there to support should I need them.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 08/12/20

    Hi Jon, thank you for rating us so highly, your feedback means a lot. We are glad you had a great experience with us. Customer service is key. What a fantastic car you know own and we hope you enjoy your fab Bmw 3 series tourer. If you ever need anything please don’t hesitate to contact us.


  • 5

    Cannot fault them

    By Ella P on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience purchasing a Golf Gti, very honest and helpful when had any questions or anything.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 27/11/20

    Hi Ella, thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your partner. What a fantastic golf gti you now own. Enjoy your stunning car. We look forward to dealing with you both in the near future.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company.

    By Nicola K on 22 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described. Very happy with the service provided.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 22/11/20

    Hi Nicola, thank you for your kind words it was an absolute pleasure supplying you with your lovely Range Rover Evoque and we hope you get the most out of it, if you ever need anything you know exactly where we are


  • 5

    Best car buying experience to date!

    By Zahra G on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car buying can be stressful and I was looking to get a car but wasn’t entirely sure what I wanted. I had viewed a few local dealers in the area before my viewing at T W Automotive who hands down were fantastic. The car was immaculate in presentation and exactly as described over the phone. They answered all of my questions and were open and honest on all aspects of what I was buying. From the outset I felt at ease and there was no hard sell after my test drive. Outstanding customer service from start to finish and you can really see how passionate they are as a company for selling top quality used cars. Their reviews speak for themselves and I would definitely recommend this company to everyone for it’s honesty and transparency. Overall great experience!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 14/11/20

    Hi Zahra, thank you for rating us so highly. We are absolutely thrilled by your comments and glad to hear you had a great experience with us. Enjoy your stunning new car and if there is anything you need just get in touch.


‹ Prev Next ›