play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Chloe P on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car they had, booked an appointment. Upon arrival the guys were really friendly and accommodating. Car was presented really well compared to other dealers I had previously visited. Test drive was good, went above and beyond to go through the details of the car and was offered their extended warranty with the purchase. No pressure or pushy sales tactics. Really happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love how you feel about your experience. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very good car and in good condition and very kind

    By Roxama M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience I didn’t expect people be that kind and very good dealers

    Reply from T W Automotive on 04/07/19

    Thank you, we highly appreciate your business and hope you enjoyed the long drive home in your new car


  • 5

    Very professional staff

    By Nicholas G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice honest staff, very professional. Car was exceptionally clean. More than helpful, Would definitely use again

    Reply from T W Automotive on 23/06/19

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we wish you all the best with the new car


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By Stuart B on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Tee and Waqar. From my initial enquiry until after delivery, I could not have asked for any more. I was a little nervous about buying a car without viewing but they provided in depth descriptions and a number of videos. Needless to say the car was exactly as stated. Thanks for making my purchase so easy!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 15/10/21

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your kind words, it is really humbling to read. We always pride ourselves in the best service we can provide and thank you for putting your trust in us to purchase your stunning Golf R32 remotely from us, it can be nerve wracking but glad it was made easy and simple for you. We wish you all the best with your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Lee John K on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and friendly process. A very trustworthy company. Car very clean on arrival and all assurances made should I have a problem. Well deserved 5 stars 👍

    Reply from T W Automotive on 30/08/21

    Hi Lee, thank you for rating us so highly it was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your top spec Jaguar XF we wish you all the best, should you need us you know where we are


  • 5

    Excellent customer service , personable

    By Benjamin J on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I have used Tw automotive and have had experience with dealers before until I met these guys, they were so passionate about looking after the customer . I could not fault there customer service and attention to detail ,I was looking for an Audi A4 black edition and finally found the one I wanted with these guys, I viewed the car and found some issues and they sorted it out not just from a garage but also main dealer and did not once ask for me to pay anything towards the problems they rectified. I will definitely be using them again in the future and can say they are genuine guys and always kept me up too date with changes made to the car .I will give Tw automotive 5 plus stars and 100% trust worthy.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 31/05/21

    Hi Ben, thank you for your glowing review. It was a pleasure supplying you with your fantastic Audi A4 Black Edition, and we are glad we got the car spot on for you before taking delivery. We take pride in the quality of vehicles we sell and endeavour to do this in all cases, enjoy your lovely motor and we wish you all the best


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Klaudisuz K on 24 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company with great people. Extremely easy to deal with, they go above and beyond to make the experience as pleasant and easy as possible. Look no further and use these guys. Highly recommend, all the best.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/12/20

    Hi Klaudisuz, thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure to deal with you and as always we are glad you had such a positive experience with us. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future.


  • 5

    Really professional

    By Callum T on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and reliable. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for car.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 06/11/20

    Hi Callum, thank you for your business Your feedback means a lot to us here at T W Automotive. If you need us for anything please don’t hesitate to get in touch


  • 5

    Really excellent

    By Ali Abbas R on 13 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    It was an amazing experience. It's so easy to look around and see what your looking for. It's really easy to navigate and would definitely recommend this website. 10/10

    Reply from T W Automotive on 13/07/20

    Hi Ali, thank you for your review. We are glad you find our website user friendly. Thank you for taking the time out to leave us with your kind feedback.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Duncan H on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, and really pleased with car I bought

    Reply from T W Automotive on 20/02/20

    Hi Duncan, thank you for your review, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we wish you all the best with your new toy