play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 222 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Chloe P on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Enquired about a car they had, booked an appointment. Upon arrival the guys were really friendly and accommodating. Car was presented really well compared to other dealers I had previously visited. Test drive was good, went above and beyond to go through the details of the car and was offered their extended warranty with the purchase. No pressure or pushy sales tactics. Really happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We love how you feel about your experience. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Very good car and in good condition and very kind

    By Roxama M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience I didn’t expect people be that kind and very good dealers

    Reply from T W Automotive on 04/07/19

    Thank you, we highly appreciate your business and hope you enjoyed the long drive home in your new car


  • 5

    Very professional staff

    By Nicholas G on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really nice honest staff, very professional. Car was exceptionally clean. More than helpful, Would definitely use again

    Reply from T W Automotive on 23/06/19

    Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review, we wish you all the best with the new car


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 26 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    An amazing experience with the staff at TW automotive. Went the extra mile to ensure I got my dream car quickly and hassle free. Would recommend to everyone 🙏🙏

    Reply from T W Automotive on 27/01/22

    Hi Myles, thank you for taking the time out to leave us such a glowing review, we are glad your experience with us was enjoyable and hassle free. It was a pleasure dealing with you and wish you the very best with your stunning Abart 595.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Ellen M on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought an Audi S3 from TW Automotive. They were fantastic from beginning to end. I was not local to the garage, however they were always available on the phone whenever I called or text. They arranged delivery for me, which was prompt, free and on time. My car recently got a chip in the windscreen, autoglass came out to fix it and told me it had previously been fixed so I contacted the garage about this. They did not know about this happening, however they offered to pay £100 towards getting it fixed as a gesture of good will. I would recommend them to anyone. Great customer service and friendly staff. 5 stars.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 04/12/21

    Hi Ella, thank you for your fantastic feedback and for putting your trust in us to purchase your car remotely from 500 + miles away. Customer service is the core of our business and we go above and beyond to ensure our customers have a great hassle free experience. We wish you many happy miles in your stunning Audi S3.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Nathan J on 12 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is not your typical review as in the end my circumstances have changed and I’ve decided to not purchase a vehicle. That being said the guys at TW Automotive have been amazing in answering my questions and helping with details. Nothing has been too much for them and when the time comes for a new car I will be sure to give them a call.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 13/11/21

    Hi Nathan, thank you for your kind review you left us based on your experience with us, although you did not purchase on this occasion it was a pleasure answering all your questions and pointing you in the right direction. We endeavour to serve you in the future when the time is right to change your vehicle


  • 5

    Fiesta ST

    By Tom W on 01 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Fiesta ST from Tee and Waqar at twautomotive after looking around for one for a few months. The guys were professional and not at all pushy - nothing was any trouble for them and they let me take my time to make sure the car was right for me. (Including a couple of test drives) Racked up 400 miles in the car in a few days and there’s been no nasty surprises - Over the moon with it!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 01/11/21

    Hi Tom, thank you for your kind review. Your comments are a joy to read. Customer service is the core of our business and we are glad Tee and Waqar made your buying experience easy. Enjoy your lovely Ford fiesta ST. If you ever need us for anything please don’t hesitate to get in touch.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional

    By Stuart B on 15 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Tee and Waqar. From my initial enquiry until after delivery, I could not have asked for any more. I was a little nervous about buying a car without viewing but they provided in depth descriptions and a number of videos. Needless to say the car was exactly as stated. Thanks for making my purchase so easy!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 15/10/21

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your kind words, it is really humbling to read. We always pride ourselves in the best service we can provide and thank you for putting your trust in us to purchase your stunning Golf R32 remotely from us, it can be nerve wracking but glad it was made easy and simple for you. We wish you all the best with your fabulous new car.


  • 5

    Jaguar XF

    By Lee John K on 30 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and friendly process. A very trustworthy company. Car very clean on arrival and all assurances made should I have a problem. Well deserved 5 stars 👍

    Reply from T W Automotive on 30/08/21

    Hi Lee, thank you for rating us so highly it was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your top spec Jaguar XF we wish you all the best, should you need us you know where we are


  • 5

    Excellent customer service , personable

    By Benjamin J on 31 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the first time I have used Tw automotive and have had experience with dealers before until I met these guys, they were so passionate about looking after the customer . I could not fault there customer service and attention to detail ,I was looking for an Audi A4 black edition and finally found the one I wanted with these guys, I viewed the car and found some issues and they sorted it out not just from a garage but also main dealer and did not once ask for me to pay anything towards the problems they rectified. I will definitely be using them again in the future and can say they are genuine guys and always kept me up too date with changes made to the car .I will give Tw automotive 5 plus stars and 100% trust worthy.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 31/05/21

    Hi Ben, thank you for your glowing review. It was a pleasure supplying you with your fantastic Audi A4 Black Edition, and we are glad we got the car spot on for you before taking delivery. We take pride in the quality of vehicles we sell and endeavour to do this in all cases, enjoy your lovely motor and we wish you all the best