play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 158 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Tw automotive .brilliant from start to finish.

    By Andrew F on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish . Was nervouse about buying a car online due to the lockdown restrictions .but tw atomotive excelled .from an e mail enquiry on a tuesday night .they rang me Wednesday morning to dicuss my inquiry. After negotiations on thursday .made a payment on friday .for them to drive 120 miles to diliver my car on saturday .,on time and a full tank of deisal. The car was a bmw msport x drive and is stunning .the guys at tw auto was helpful polite and deleiverd the goods .10 / 10 cant fault them and would recomend these guys to any of friends .

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/02/21

    Hi Andrew, we thank you first of all for putting your utmost trust in us to remotely buy your vehicle in these unprecedented times, thank you for your glowing feedback its always warming when we receive reviews like yours, we thank you again for your business and we hope you continually enjoy your lovely one off BMW 320 M Sport X Drive


  • 5

    Very pleasant and good!

    By Jacob M on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, smiley and helped the process to be smooth and easy.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/02/21

    Hi Jacob, thank you for your feedback and was a pleasure dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your stunning BMW 2 Series and get the most out of it


  • 5

    Great Car & Service

    By Simon B on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, received a very professional service. Delighted with the car and would highly recommend TW Automotive

    Reply from T W Automotive on 23/02/21

    Hi Simon, thank you for your review Glad everything went smoothly with your remote purchase on your car, we hope both you and your partner enjoy your lovely Audi TT, if you need us for anything you know where we are


  • 5

    The best customer service

    By Nick E on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    You could not ask for a better experience than what you get when buying a car from the guys at TW. Great communication, and just willing to do anything to make sure that you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase. Very rare to find such honest people in the 2nd hand car world! You can't and won't go wrong if you buy a car from TW

    Reply from T W Automotive on 23/02/21

    Hi Nick, thank you for taking the time to leave such a glowing review. It is absolutely delightful to hear about your car buying experience with us. We continually strive to provide our customers with five star service and we are thrilled that we have achieved this for you. Enjoy your lovely new BMW.


  • 5

    Great company, nice guys to deal with.

    By Steve W on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First time ever I have bought a car without seeing it or test driving it and paying in full before taking ownership of it. The guys were great from first enquiry to delivery of the car. They answered all my questions and took videos and pics of the car as requested. I was very apprehensive about the process of buying a car in lockdown but they put my mind at ease and they also have a 5 star rating which helped. The delivery of the car was very professional and the guys were very polite and friendly. We have had the car for a week now and it's running great. They even posted by recorded delivery a cup holder that was missing in the car. I would recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy from them . My only constructive comment is that a bit more time could be spent cleaning the inside of the car. If your a bit apprehensive like me, don't be these guys deliver.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 23/02/21

    Hi Steve, thank you for your generous review, thank you for putting your utmost trust in us and purchasing the vehicle for your son completely blindly through our 5 star reviews and feedback, we take pride in what we do and any feedback is important for us to take on board, we appreciate the constructive comments regarding the inside of the car and we will look to improve this going forward, we hope your son enjoys his lovely golf GTI and gets the most out of it


  • 5

    Lovely and very helpful!

    By Hannah B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival they were very helpful and answered all questions I had. They were very nice and didn’t pressure me into anything. I will defiantly be recommending friends and family members

    Reply from T W Automotive on 06/02/21

    Hi Hannah, thank you for your lovely review, it was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your new car. If you need anything in the near future you know exactly where we are, thanking you again for your business


  • 5

    Quick, easy and honest

    By Natalie M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy sale including part ex of our old car. Lovely lads to deal with, genuine, honest and very helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to go back to them in the future. Car is perfect, just what we wanted. Drives lovely.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 30/01/21

    Hi Natalie, thank you for your kind and honest review, we take pride in our stock and how transparent we are with out customers, we are glad you are happy with your fantastic new BMW 325 Touring, and wish you all the best with it


  • 5

    First class service from the team at TW

    By Kevin M on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first message sent to handing over the keys, the staff couldn't have been more helpful. The car is exactly as described on the advert and the delivery service was excellent. Could not fault anything and would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 22/01/21

    Hi Kevin, thank you again for your business, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us, and we hope you enjoy your spectacular Skoda Superb Sportline what a stunning car! If you ever need us for anything you know where we are


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By Thomas P on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the whole process has been brilliant. Hugely appreciative of the guys at T W Automotive who have been more than willing to iron out any query and deliver best customer service possible. They have clearly invested a lot of time and money into bringing the car up to an incredible standard prior to sale. If you're considering purchasing a car from them, really do push for it, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 11/01/21

    Hi Tom, thank you for your glowing review, we set out to deliver above and beyond every-time and glad you found us to be just that, we take pride in our cars especially preparation. Thank you for your business once again, and we hope you enjoy your absolute beast of a car the Audi RS4 Avant and also get the most out of it


  • 5

    BMW 530d bought

    By Roderick D on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service, an immaculate car inside and out with attention to detail paramount! Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 06/01/21

    Hi Rod, was a pleasure dealing with you and thank you very much for the stunning feedback, we take pride in the condition and presentation of all of our vehicles so glad you found your lovely 5 series exactly as described, we wish you all the best with it!