play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star performance

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble, very perfessional and great service.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 14/02/22

    Hi thank you for your generous review, it was a pleasure supplying you with your stunning Audi A4 and we hope you get the most out of it, wishing you many happy miles


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to, no pressure sale, relaxed, great service and great car.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 14/02/22

    Hi thank you for your positive feedback, we are glad you found the whole process of buying a car easy and relaxed with us. We hope you and your partner enjoy your lovely bmw x1 and have many happy miles in it Team TW Automotive


  • 5

    By Magdolina Petrova on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good staff

    Reply from T W Automotive on 10/02/22

    Hi Magdalena, thank you for rating us so highly. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new car. We wish you many happy miles. Enjoy your stunning VW Tiguan.


  • 5

    An excellent car delivered with awesome service

    By John McL on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    TW Automotive delivered an excellent car with fantastic service to boot. I recently had a nightmare car buying experience, but TW Automotive produced an absolute dream. Living in Scotland i had to review the car remotely and agreed to purchase based on the pictures, history, servicing etc as described. When i got to MK the car was better that i expected, and my expectation was already high. Even though there was still 6 months MOT left, they provided a fresh MOT which added greatly to my piece of mind. That together with the extended warranty meant i was more than happy just to drive it away. One slight issue was that the navi module was missing, but again TW Automotive came up trumps and sent me a brand new one direct from MB. Not only was the car presented beautifully, so was the paperwork. All up to date, filed and in its own folder. All in all its my best car buying experience to date.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 08/02/22

    Hi Jonh, thank you so much for your amazing feedback. It is a pleasure to know that we exceeded your expectations and were able to give you the best buying experience to date. We take pride in our work and always aim to provide the best customer experience. We wish you happy motoring in your stunning Mercedes C Class.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service. Nothing was too much trouble.Thanks guys :-)

    By Steve Fearon on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service. Friendly. Flexible. Great buying experience. Open at unusual times to suit. Offered to deliver car. Well done.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 05/02/22

    Hi Steve thank you for your splendid review, it was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your stunning bmw x3. Customer service is our main focus and glad we more than achieved this for you. Happy motoring


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and they were very friendly and honest. Great cars and was exactly what it looked like in the picturea keep up the good work guys.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 03/02/22

    Hi Michael, thank you for your kind words. It was pleasure doing business with you and we wish you all the best with your stunning Golf Gti.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Ivanoy Brito on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome customer service, very professional. Top quality cars no hidden areas or grey areas. Thanks guys keep the good work

    Reply from T W Automotive on 28/01/22

    Hi Brito, thank you for rating us so highly your words are a joy to read. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We wish you and your wife the best with your fab Bmw X1. If you ever need us please don’t hesitate to get in touch. Happy motoring.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It’s the best team

    Reply from T W Automotive on 24/01/22

    Hi Florin, thank you for your positive review we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us while purchasing your stunning BMW 640D Gran coupe, we wish you all the best with it and if we can be of any help you know where we are


  • 5

    Outstanding company, outstanding customer service and outstanding cars!

    By Stephen Waterfield on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service from the guys at TW Automotive. They made me and my partner feel really welcome. The guys could not be anymore accommodating. Would highly recommend TW Automotive for your next vehicle purchase. Amazing cars and amazing customer service. Could not be happier. Once again thank you guys at TW Automotive.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 12/01/22

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your splendid review and glad we could make it a memorable experience for both you and your partner when purchasing your car. Customer service is at the forefront of everything we do. We hope you enjoy your stunning Vauxhall Astra Vx Line.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Tee, From first enquiry right through to purchase. Always kept me up to date with progress and final delivery to Scotland. Car is as described in fantastic condition. Would not hesitate in recommending T W Automotive for your next car. Well done and Thank you. Iain

    Reply from T W Automotive on 12/01/22

    Hi, thank you for your enquiry and for putting your trust in us to buy remotely. Your words are a joy to read. It was a pleasure supplying you with your fantastic Bmw tourer. If you ever need us for anything please get in touch. Enjoy your car. Team T W