play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T W Automotive

At T W Automotive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

 

HIGHLY RATED ON AUTO TRADER FOR OUR CUSTOMER SERVICE 2020

Write a review

T W Automotive

T W Automotive
5
5.0

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good honest friendly service.

    By Luke B on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good honest friendly service. I was picked up from the train station and taken to test drive the car. Once i'd checked it over and I was happy we completed the paperwork. All was explained with the warranty and car was taxed insurance sorted and off I went. I had a couple of questions on my return home. The seller kept in touch to resolve.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 13/12/19

    Thank you for your feedback, and most importantly thanks again for your business, and travelling a fair distance down south by train to pick up your stunning bmw estate, was a pleasure doing business with you and hope to have dealings with you in the future


  • 5

    Professional and easy to deal with.

    By Rebecca C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Dealing with them was easy from start to finish, and nothing was too much trouble. I now have a stunning BMW. I'd definately buy from them again!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 02/12/19

    Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both and wish you all the best with your new BMW. Look forward to dealing with you in the future.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Omayr H on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I first contacted TW Automotive to enquire about a VW Golf GTD. I spoke to the sales agent and booked an appointment to see the car, and after seeing it; I bought it. The whole process was so easy and simple, the guys at TW Automotive were great, will definitely be back!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 02/12/19

    Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you put your trust in us to travel all the way from Scotland to purchase our car. We are humbled by your review and your custom. As you know the Golf GTD is a one off and no doubt you will enjoy the car. We look forward to your future business with us. Best wishes.


  • 5

    Bmw 3 series

    By Saima H on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent highly recommend to everyone good experience. The car is immaculate contition. Very friendly staff. Will recommend to friends and family. comes with outstandong warranty and great customer services.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 28/11/19

    Thank you for your review, glad you are pleased with your purchase and the service received. We hope to see you again in the future


  • 5

    BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

    By Safyya A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE! Amazing quality cars, no issues, very helpful, probably the best dealer I have ever dealt with. Thanks for excellent service. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 25/11/19

    Hi Safyya, thank you for your generous review, we are glad you enjoyed your experience with us and most importantly glad you are happy with your vehicle


  • 5

    A++++ Service

    By Aqeel A on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, I travelled nearly 300 miles to collect the car and the whole experience from start to finish was very easy. The car was as described, and the guys were great to deal with and extremely helpful. We put trust in each other to complete certain parts of the deal and it was not misplaced. I will be looking at their stock next time I want to change my car. Cheers lads!

    Reply from T W Automotive on 25/11/19

    Hi Aqeel, was lovely meeting you and we appreciate you coming down all this way to purchase your new vehicle from us, we wish you all the best in the future and look forward to seeing you again in the near future


  • 5

    Purchase Of Vauxhall Isignia 2.0 Litre Ecoflex,

    By Stuart L on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer care vehicle as described. One small niggle but no hesitation to put it right. Thank you very pleased with my purchase.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 13/11/19

    Hi Stuart, thank you for your kind review. As you know customer satisfaction is key for us and we are very pleased to hear you had such a good experience with us. Enjoy your Insignia.


  • 5

    T w automotive buyer

    By Kristy M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish was very pleasant these guys are very professional..even went out there way to deliver the car to my house.have to admit this was the best and easiest purchase of a car iv ever had..thanks guys will be back when it comes to the next car il maybe treat myself soon

    Reply from T W Automotive on 08/11/19

    Hi Kristy and Mark, thank you once again for your purchase and your valued business it means a lot to us, your feedback is even more important to us and we hugely appreciate it We hope to see you again soon for your second purchase and wish you all the best with your BMW Coupe


  • 5

    10 out of ten.

    By gary H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Awesome guys. Today I purchased my new toy that drives like an absolute dream. Thank so much for your help and honesty on a beautifully prepared car.

    Reply from T W Automotive on 27/10/19

    Hi Gary, thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us with such a glowing review. It was a pleasure dealing with you both today and we are glad you had a good experience with us. Enjoy your Audi TTS.


  • 5

    Proud owner of a Mazda Mx5

    By Samir H on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish very professional

    Reply from T W Automotive on 27/10/19

    Samir, thank you for leaving us a positive review. We are glad you like your new car. Enjoy it.